Apjav – The Mystic Five Elements

Mystic five elements of creation are very well described in many Hindu & Buddhist scriptures. These five elements are responsible for all living or non-living things in the universe, which are well described as Fire, Earth, Water, Space and Air (Wind) . In Hindi Agni, Prithvi, Jal, Akash, Vayu all abbreviated as “Apjav”


These five elements are responsible for all creations around us. Even all of us are also the creation of these five elements. It is well mentioned in Ayurveda that all objects of the universe are made of five basic elements.When all these or some of these elements are combined together there will be a creation. All living or non-living things are made by elements in a unique manner for different creations of the Universe. But for a class or race of any creation it always been in same proportion. That is why there are many types of living & non- living things around us, but they all have their specific classes & sub-classes according to these Five Major elements’ proportion in them.


Author: Apjav

I am the Miracle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s